Fach Chemie


Osnabrück University navigation and search


Main content

Top content

Jun.-Prof.in Dr. Cui Wang

Teamleader

Chemistry - Nanomaterials

Universität Osnabrück
Room 34/231
Barbarastraße 7
D-49076 Osnabrück
Tel.: (+49)(541) 969-2778

cui.wang@uni-osnabrueck.de

 

Secretary

Claudia Drieschner

Department of Biology/Chemistry
Chemistry Osnabrück
Universität Osnabrück
Raum 34/203
Barbarastraße 7
D-49076 Osnabrück
Tel.: (+49)(541)969-3336
Fax: (+49)(541)969-3308

Claudia.Drieschner@uos.de

 

TA

Henning Eickmeier

Room 34/201
Tel.: (+49)(541)969-2383

Henning.Eickmeier@uos.de

 

 

Anja Schuster

Room 34/229
Tel: (+49)(541)969-2779

Anja.Schuster@uos.de

 

Doctoral student

Dennis Fritzler

Room 34/229
Tel: (+49)(541)969-2779

dennis.fritzler@uni-osnabrueck.de

 

 

 

Master student

Heinrich Hammecke

Room 34/229
Tel.: (+49)(541)969-2604

hhurr@uni-osnabrueck.de

 

 

Daniella Hübner

Room 34/229
Tel.: (+49)(541)969-2604

dhuebner@uni-osnabrueck.de

Bachelor student

Nils Nowakowski

Room 34/229
Tel.: (+49)(541)969-2604

nnowakowski@uni-osnabrueck.de